Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
SC 136 Meeting
RTCM Headquarters
1621 N Kent St Ste 705
Arlington, Virginia 22209
United States
+1 703-527-2000

View additional information
Tuesday, February 04, 2020, 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM EST
Category: Special Committees

The next meeting will be on the afternoon of Tuesday Feb 4 from 14:00 EST (19:00 UTC) to 17:30 EST (22:30 UTC) at the RTCM Offices in Arlington VA.

This will be followed by a two day SC110 meeting on the Wed and Thur.

Papers for the meeting will be posted nearer the time.

Contact: Chris Hoffman