Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
SC110 Meeting
RTCM Headquarters
1621 N Kent St Ste 705
Arlington, Virginia 22209
United States
+1 703-527-2000

View additional information
Wednesday, February 05, 2020, 9:30 AM to Thursday, February 06, 2020, 5:30 PM EST
Category: Special Committees

The next meeting of RTCM SC110 will be held at the RTCM Offices in Arlington VA on Wed and Thur 5th and 6th February.

The meeting will start at 09:30 EST (14:30 UTC) each day and finish at 17:30 EST (22:30 UTC) each day.

Note that there will be an SC119 meeting on the morning of Tuesday 4th Feb and an SC136 meeting on the afternoon of Tuesday 4th Feb prior to the SC110 meeting the following days.   There will also be an RTCM Board of Directors meeting on the morning of Fri 7th Feb.

Meeting papers will be posted prior to the meeting.

Contact: Chris Hoffman