Radio Technical Commission for Maritime Services
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month
Category:
Meetings of Interest

June 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, June 1
Thursday, June 2
Friday, June 3
Saturday, June 4
Sunday, June 5
Monday, June 6
Tuesday, June 7
Wednesday, June 8
Thursday, June 9
Friday, June 10
Saturday, June 11
Sunday, June 12
Monday, June 13
Monday, June 13, 2022
to Friday, June 17, 2022

First day of a 5-day event
Tuesday, June 14
Monday, June 13, 2022
to Friday, June 17, 2022

5-day Event
Wednesday, June 15
Monday, June 13, 2022
to Friday, June 17, 2022

5-day Event
Thursday, June 16
Monday, June 13, 2022
to Friday, June 17, 2022

5-day Event
Friday, June 17
Monday, June 13, 2022
to Friday, June 17, 2022

Last day of a 5-day event
Saturday, June 18
Sunday, June 19
Monday, June 20
Tuesday, June 21
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
to Thursday, June 30, 2022

First day of a 10-day event
Wednesday, June 22
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
to Thursday, June 30, 2022

10-day Event
Thursday, June 23
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
to Thursday, June 30, 2022

10-day Event
Friday, June 24
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
to Thursday, June 30, 2022

10-day Event
Saturday, June 25
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
to Thursday, June 30, 2022

10-day Event
Sunday, June 26
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
to Thursday, June 30, 2022

10-day Event
Monday, June 27
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
to Thursday, June 30, 2022

10-day Event
Tuesday, June 28
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
to Thursday, June 30, 2022

10-day Event
Wednesday, June 29
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
to Thursday, June 30, 2022

10-day Event
Thursday, June 30
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
to Thursday, June 30, 2022

Last day of a 10-day event
1
2